Winner Best Independent Toyshop in the UK 2017-2018 Awarded by Progressive Preschool Awards

The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan

The Battle for Perfect - Helena Duggan

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Who is the evil genius plotting revenge in the town that used to be Perfect?

Things are quiet in the town that used to be Perfect until Violet receives a strange note and she catches Tom sneaking about. When Violet and Boy follow Tom they uncover a lot more trouble brewing. Town is about to be taken over by a huge zombie army. Can Violet and Boy save themselves and their friends? It's a matter of life or death!

A reissue of the highly charged finale to the bestselling series that began with A Place Called Perfect.

Fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton will love this quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series.

Suitable for children aged 9 and up.

Extent: 352 pages

Paperback 

Book Band: Lime

Key Stage: KS2, KS3